Wednesday Wishlist: Accessories

by lydialoves

I’ve seen so many lovely little things recently – which aren’t needed but I just want them so badly! I’ve wanted a new keyring for ages, as my wonder Aspinal of London keyring is getting old and all of the colour is starting to rub off. Which leads me to my first wish on my wishlist: This wonderful Anya Hindmarch Leather Tassel Key fob, it’s so pricey at £150 and completely unnecessary but I just love it.

Anya Hindmarch Tassel Key Fob

Anya Hindmarch Tassel Key Fob

I was yet to find a make-up bag I adored – however I saw this beautiful Mulberry Wash Case with Braided Handle. this again is a very pricey wish at £250 and not something I’m likey to purchase but i just had to share its beauty.

Mulberry Wash Bag

Mulberry Wash Bag

Lastly on my wishlist is this most beautiful Dark Grey Fox Fur Shawl, which I have lusted over for god knows how long – I’m currently on a diet and if I get to my desired weight this may be my reward to myself!

Fox Fur Shawl

Fox Fur Shawl

