Laura Mercier Body Crème Review!

by lydialoves

I have a few go-to’s when it comes to moisturising my body, one is coconut oil which i get from Holland & Barret and also Bio-Oil – however i really wanted a thick luxurious creamy moisturiser and a lot of people rave about the Laura Mercier Boby Crème I’ve seen Tanya Burr use it a lot in her videos – anyway I went down to the counter in my local John Lewis store and completely and utterly fell in love with the ambre vanillé soufflé body crème the smell I really can’t describe its *takes another smell* sweet but the under tone of vanilla stops it being sickly. I really really urge everyone to go and smell this body crème at your nearest counter.

The smell also stays with you all day – I can put this on in the morning go to work travel on the tubes and when I’m back home again I can still smell it on myself it absorbes in to your skin wonderfully as well and my skin always fees soft after I’ve used it. This body Crème is full of vitamins A, C and E derivatives, in the crème grape seed and rice bran oil condition the skin while the vanilla extract and honey are full of soothing benefits.

ambre vanillé soufflé body crème

ambre vanillé soufflé body crème

Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Isocetyl Stearate, Myristyl Myristate, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Isododecane, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Jojoba Esters, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylyl Glycol, Steareth-2, Phenoxyethanol, Isohexadecane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Polysorbate 60, Benzyl Alcohol, Polysorbate 80, Chlorphenesin, Xanthan Gum, Benzoic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Sorbic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Honey (Mel), Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aminomethyl Propanol, BHT, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Butylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Protein, Retinyl Palmitate, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Honey (Mel) Extract, Myristica Fragrans (Nutmeg) Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Benzyl Salicylate, Coumarin, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene. May Contain (+/-): CI 14700 (Red 4), CI 42090 (Blue 1), CI 19140 (Yellow 5), CI 15985 (Yellow 6).

