Bobbi Brown Limited Edition – Telluride & Mini Haul!

by lydialoves

I was planning on posting a second post today but i just couldn’t resist sharing a few things with you! So I saw this morning that Bobbi Brown have put together a limited edition set for John Lewis called – Telluride Glow Collection. Now this collection was £69.00 – a little pricey however compared to their Navy & Nude Eye Pallet which retails at £48.00 it’s really good value for money. I have a feeling this is going to sell out very quickly hence my rush to purchase it!

Within the set you get the Smokey Brown Eye Pallet which has colours: Bone, Blazing Star, Woodrose, Pink Copper, Heather Rose, Smokey Brown, a Telluride Illuminating Bronzing Powder, Blank Ink Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner, Bellini High Shimmer Lip Gloss and Black Extreme Party Mascara. I can not empathise enough what beautiful colours they all are. I brought this set because a) I’ve wanted the Long Wear Gel for a long time and b) all the colours seem perfect for summer and winter

Telluride Glow Collection

Telluride Glow Collection

What I also love about this collection is that it comes with a “Bobbi’s Tips & How-To’s’:

Bobbi's Tips & How To's

Bobbi’s Tips & How To’s

I really can’t recommend this collection enough it’s wonderful – all the colours are so beautiful as well and it’s really well priced.

While I was rushing to John Lewis to get my hands on this collection I also went to the Kiehl’s to purchase Midnight Recovery Concentrate, in 30ml for £36.00 as I’ve recently read so many blogs namely Dreaming in Blush by Elle Fowler and she recommended it, plus I love to try new products. I’ve also been in need of a good night time moisturiser, the sales assistance said that you can use this product alone at night or under your moisturiser. Anyway I can’t wait to use this product – I will also review it very soon!

Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate

Kiehls Midnight Recovery Concentrate

My last Purchase is this beautiful cobalt blue Hi Low Hem Maxi Dress from Warehouse which I managed to grab in their sale for £20.00- this dress is the most flattering, because of the cross over it sits wonderfully over your stomach however you need to be careful with which pants you wear as the dress is a little see through at the back.

Warehouse Hi Low Maxi Dress

