Wednesday Wishlist: Boots

by lydialoves

Last winter I couldn’t find a pair of boots that i actually wanted – with my former well loved Kurt Geiger’s falling apart I lived in pumps and had cold feet for the entire winter. So I decided to look early this year and I’ve spotted some absolutely lovely boots which i adore!

My favourites so far are these beautiful Acne Cypress Leather & Suede Boots. I love everything about these boots two different textures a nice heel, what’s not to love?! Well they come with a hefty price tag: £460.00!! Maybe I’ll save up, ahem.

Acne Cypress Leather & Suede Boots

Next in my ever oh slightly out of reach wishes is these lovely Marc by Marc Jacobs. These Classics Moto Leather Biker boots are my favourite flat boots i’ve seen in a long time and would look amazing with a pair of skinny jeans! These also come with a hefty price tag of £325.00!!

Classics Moto Leather Biker Boots

Lastly more reasonably priced but just as nice, these lovely Chelsea boots from H&M at £24.99

H&M Ankle Boots

