Wednesday Wishlist

by lydialoves

My wishlist this week is a bit of a mix. I’ve been browsing the web in a bid to find some summer clothes and i’m finding it incredibly hard to find clothes suitable for the summer that i like! However in the Anthropologie sale i did spot this amazing Day Birger et Mikkelsen, Odyssey Jacket. I’m a huge jacket lover and this i just think would be the perfect jacket for Autumn.

Day Birger et Mikkelsen, Odyssey Jacket £129.95

Also another perfect item for Autumn/Winter is this BEAUTIFUL Mulberry Willow Tote, I absolutely adore this colour and perfect with both black and brown shoes/boots.

Mulberry Willow Tote £1,500

Lastly is the Eve Lom Cleanser, I’ve been reading a lot about this cleanser and it has interested me for a while – Vogue named it the number one cleanser and its been Space NKs top seller for 15 years, and its always referred to as a cult favourite. I’ve been hesitant because it costs so much, but I think I’ll have to visit Liberty’s on my way home and purchase a pot.

Eve Lom Cleanser £55

