Dior Make-up Review

by lydialoves

Firstly after a rather poor attempt at blogging – I’m back. With a lot of beauty products to review and wish lists to share! I have been for the last 9 months or so been a dedicated Dior Nude Natural Glow Radiant Foundation user. This is truly one of the best foundations I’ve ever used. It’s really difficult for me to find the right foundation, if its too heavy then I’m prone to breakouts and oily skin – so it’s really important to me that i find one that suits my skin and Dior Nude is the best one I’ve found, it gives a brilliant coverage while being light and ‘natural’ on your skin. However I had never tried any of their other product, but while I was at the Dior counter recently I purchased a new blush, trio-eye shadow and a lip balm. Firstly please do not be put of by the colour of this blush, because it is scary but it looks amazing on! Dior Rosy Glow Blusher is really cleaver as it reacts with the moisture in the skin, so it gives a different ‘glow’ for different complexions. I really can’t rave about this product enough; it truly gives the most wonderful glow.

Dior Rosy Glow Blush

Secondly I purchased the most beautiful trio eye shadow compact called Dior Golden Jungle Collection 3 Couleurs Glow Eye Palette, in Ivory Glow. I’m not very adventures when it comes to my eyes – as they are very almond-y shaped and I’m always concerned the more eye make-up i apply the smaller they’ll look. However I couldn’t of been more wrong – the Dior adviser applied the make-up for me and the difference was incredible. This shadow stays on all day and looks fabulous.

Golden Jungle Collection 3 Couleurs Glow Eye Palette

Lastly I purchased Dior Addict Lip Glow, this is amazing and I can only describe it as the most personal lip balm/lip stick ever. Like the Rosy Glow, the balm brightens your natural colour. I find it just makes my lips a brighter version of what they are its also super moisturising.

Dior Addict Lip Glow

I really can’t recommend these three products enough, they all sit on your skin wonderfully and as an extra bonus the packaging is beautiful. They’ve all become part of my daily make-up!
If you’ve used these products or any similar please comment and tell me about them!

